Blogs

Because of Barabara’s suggestion I have added a blogroll to this site.  I think she wanted some advertising space. Most of the blogs are innocuous.  They are family related. The other ones may not be quite so innocuous. read them with caution, they may alter some of your cherished ideas about the world and its goings on.  If you don’t wnat to be challenged to reconsider certain things just avoid. And please don’t make  any judgements about the person who posted the blogs.

4 Comments

  1. Bruce said,

    March 1, 2006 at 7:18 am

    So you think my blog is innocuous? Innocuous means “harmless, not likely to offend or provoke”. I guess I will have to ratchet the gospel up a notch or two.

  2. Barbara said,

    March 1, 2006 at 7:43 pm

    Too bad that I gave up blog surfing off my family’s blogs for Lent (seriously, I am addicted to this habit and felt it was a good one to give up). I will visit family (only?) once a day and non-family once a week.

  3. Barbara said,

    March 16, 2006 at 8:58 pm

    Hey, dad, why didn’t you link to my blog? Not that I’ve written anything on our baby-hugging tour….

  4. setty said,

    March 17, 2006 at 12:36 am

    What do you think “Middle East Trip” is? I have been taking a lot of heat lately. Can’t stand much more!!


Leave a Reply

